Contact us

Board Members:


Anne Marslender -- President
Jimmy Shugars -- Vice President

Jaynie Bensheimer -- Co-Treasurer
Anders Weaver -- Co-Treasurer
Wendy Canull -- Secretary

Members at Large:
Michael Bensheimer
Scott Chapman
Gary Martindale
Rachel Weaver

USA Cycling Certified Coach
Scott Chapman


Board Members

Putting an end to acute and chronic diseases through the power of the pedal

Cure Chasers Cycling is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization
9994 East Edgewood Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46239

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software